Sand Springs Board of Education

(Left to Right - Krista Polanski, Rusty Gunn, Mike Mullins, Bo Naugle and Jackie Wagnon)

President - Bo Naugle
Vice President - Jackie Wagnon
Deputy Clerk - Krista Polanski
Members - Mike Mullins and Rusty Gunn
Clerk - Beth Shope

Sand Springs Schools - Board District Maps

School Board Meetings are held the first Monday of every month.

Office No. 1

Office No. 2

Office No. 3

Office No. 4

Office No. 5

Scheduled Meetings - 2018