Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sand Springs Public Schools

Our Schools

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Central Ninth Grade Center

Certified Staff

(To e-mail any staff member, use firstname.lastname@sandites.org -- ex. john.smith@sandites.org)

Math
Kathy Davis kathy.davis@sandites.org
Katy Bevers katy.bevers@sandites.org
 Terry Calvert terry.calvert@sandites.org
English
Kaitlyn Knowlton kaitlyn.knowlton@sandites.org
Brittany Pride brittany.pride@sandites.org
Becky Painter becky.painter@sandites.org
History
Jason Kearney jason.kearney@sandites.org
Kenny Gooch kenny.gooch@sandites.org
Christopher Duke christopher.duke@sandites.org
Science
Atticus Dellinger atticus.dellinger@sandites.org
Sherri Brasher sherri.brasher@sandites.org
Rhonda Smith rhonda.smith@sandites.org
Special Ed
Robin Burgess robin.burgess@sandites.org
Sally Daniel (Keyboard/Special Ed) sally.daniel@sandites.org
David Robison david.robison@sandites.org

Jennifer Triplett - (Para/Special Ed)

jennifer.triplett@sandites.org

Electives
Andrea Brice - FCS andrea.brice@sandites.org
Leland Leslie - Art leland.leslie@sandites.org
Jason Puryear - PE jason.puryear@sandites.org
Reba Riederer - Computer reba.riederer@sandites.org
Staci Walton - Spanish staci.walton@sandites.org
Administration
Bridget Beard - Attendance bridget.beard@sandites.org
Janice Marr - Counselor janice.marr@sandites.org
Ernie Kothe - Principal ernie.kothe@sandites.org
Liz Binger - Librarian liz.binger@sandites.org
Donna Waller - Admin. Asst.

donna.waller@sandites.org