Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Sand Springs Public Schools

Our Schools


Ajax Loading Image


Early Childhood Education Center

Certified Staff

Susan Patrick (e-mail)
Cristina Abbott (e-mail)
Debbie Cook - Special Education (e-mail)
Kaci Campbell (e-mail)
Tammy Ellis-Foster - PE (e-mail)
Tiffany Feather (e-mail)
Tirita Montross (e-mail)
Brenda Sabelo (e-mail)
Janet Smith (e-mail)
Lisa Scott (e-mail)
Julie Waggoner (e-mail)


(To contact any staff member via e-mail, use firstname.lastname@sandites.org - ex. john.smith@sandites.org)