Sand Springs Board of Education

Left to Right:  Mike Mullins, Whitney Wagers, Bo Naugle, Jackie Wagnon, and Rusty Gunn

Jackie Wagnon
Whitney Wagers
Vice President
Mike Mullins
Deputy Clerk
Rusty Gunn
Board Member
Bo Naugle
Board Member

Clerk - Beth Shope

Sand Springs Schools - Board District Maps

School Board Meetings are held the first Monday of every month.

Office No. 1

Office No. 2

Office No. 3

Office No. 4

Office No. 5

Scheduled Meetings - 2019

Scheduled Meetings - 2020