Welcome to Clyde Boyd Middle School

Contact

Address
305 W 35th St
Sand Springs, OK 74063

Main Phone
(918) 246-1535

Attendance Phone
(918) 918-246-1536

Fax
(918) 246-1544

Exterior shot of Clyde Boyd Middle School

Administrative Team

Angelia Noel

Principal Angelia Noel

Phone: (918) 246-1535
Email: Angelia.Noel@Sandites.org

Dylan Cahwee

Dylan Cahwee

Assistant Principal
Phone: (918) 246-1535
Email: Dylan.Cahwee@Sandites.org

Dakota Nealy

Dakota Nealy

Assistant Principal
Email: Dakota.Nealy@Sandites.org

Angela Ragland

Angela Ragland

Assistant Principal
Phone: (918) 246-1535
Email: Angela.Ragland@Sandites.org

Mrs. Amber Kinard

7th Grade Counselor
Email: Amber.Kinard@Sandites.org

Mrs. Elaine Holt

8th Grade Counselor
Email: Elaine.Holt@Sandites.org

Get Connected

Access Your Gradebook
If you need a Gradebook login please contact Mrs. Criner at renee.criner@sandites.org

Follow Us on Facebook