Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
CPHS Band Director Kyle Wright Receives the Sandite Pin
Shelli Brown Receives the Sandite Pin
Sabrina Usher Receives the Sandite Spirit Award
Sandite Pacesetter Award to Softball Coaches
CPHS Students Will Bouchard, Brooke Hester and Jasper Adams Receive Sandite Spirit Award for Academic Excellence
Landon Durburow Receives Sandite Spirit Award
Scott Watkins Receives Sandite Pacesetter Award
Will Bouchard Received Sandite Spirit Award at October Board Meeting
Tirita Montross Received Pacesetter Award at October Board Meeting
Kari Rockwood and Kasey Wilden Receive the Sandite Pacesetter Award at the B.O.E. Meeting in September
Local Church  Network Receives the Sandite Pacesetter award at B.O.E. Meeting in August
Jay Rotert Receives the Sandite Pacesetter Award at the B.O.E. meeting in August
Nathan Woodmansee Receives the Sandite Pacesetter Award at B.O.E. Meeting in August
New state senator receives award
Nollan receives the Pacesetter Award
CPHS Athlete Receives Sandite Spirit Award
Reeves and Snow Receive Sandite Spirit Award
CPHS Custodial Staff Receives Pacesetter Award
Brendon Wiseley Receives Award from Congressmen Hern
Sandite Teacher of the Year Andrea Campfield Recognized
Pacesetter Award Given to After Care Program Staff
Harrison Family Receives Pacesetter Award
Aeronautics Students Receive Sandite Spirit Award
Spirit Award Given to Sandite Wrestlers
Taber Given Sandite Pacesetter Award
School Board Recognizes Windy Garell and CPHS Cafeteria Staff
Free STEM Summer Camps for Kids
Pacesetter Award Granted for Support of Special Olympics
Pride Receives Pacesetter Award
Stephen West Receives Sandite Spirit Award
2018-19 Teacher of the Year FINALISTS!
Cindy Griggs Presented with Pacesetter Award
Pratt Student Recognized as Model Student
I Love My Heritage Night!
Students Recognized for Community Contributions
School Board Recognizes Bill Knight
School Board Adds New Member
19-20 Transfer Applications Accepted starting January 3rd
19-20 Pre-K Enrollment Begins January 3rd
CBMS Teachers Receive Coin of Excellence
LAFS Students Awarded for Sandite Spirit
School Board Recognizes Andrea Campfield
2018-2019 Site Teachers of the Year!
November is Native American Heritage Month
Montie Box Donates to Junior Achievement BizTown Program
Jacob Smith Receives Sandite Spirit Award for Cross Country
Board Recognizes Sandite Softball Team
Board Recognizes Sandite Volleyball Team
STEM Teacher Kenneth Cole Receives Coin of Excellence
Sandite Cross Country Receives Pacesetter Award
Board Recognizes National Merit Semi-Finalists
Susan Cox Receives Sandite Pacesetter Award for Heroic Efforts
Sheila Bright awarded Pacesetter Award
Sand Springs Rotary Club Receives Pacesetter Award
CPHS Student Council Receives Sandite Spirit Award
August 2018 Board Recognitions
Board Recognizes Tremco Roofing
Board Recognition of ECT Services
Library of Congress Donation
2018-19 School Board Approved Calendar
2018 Site Teacher of the Year Recognition
PIT Camp
CNGC Student Presents Engineering Project to School Board
Douglas Family Donates to District
SSPS School Board Recognizes McIntosh Services