WELCOME TO PAGE ACADEMY

Alternative School for Students in Grades 9-12

STEVE PERDUE

Page Academy Coordinator

104 WEST 4TH

SAND SPRINGS, OK 74063

Office/Attendance - 918-246-1564
Fax - 918-246-1565

School Hours: 8:30 am - 3:30 pm

FACULTY & STAFF

Jana Purcell

Amanda Steele

Brad Ehmke

Jeremy Willis

Garland Betts

Wendy Woodworth

Keenen Mushrush

Alexia Lamb

English, Life Skills and Special Education

Math and Art

Social Studies, Recreation

Sciences, Careers

Success Coach

Success Coordinator

Student and Family Support Services

Daybreak Contract Counselor

jana.purcell@sandites.org

amanda.steele@sandites.org

brad.ehmke@sandites.org

jeremy.willis@sandites.org

garland.betts@sandites.org

wendy.woodworth@sandites.org

keenen.mushrush@sandites.org

alamb@daybreakok.com