Kristin Arnold, Karen Biggs, Shawn Beard, Pam Eubanks, Sherry Durkee, Bo Naugle, Jackie Wagnon, Gary Watts

Sand Springs Public Schools is proud to announce the 2021-2022 Teacher of the Year: Mrs. Pam Eubanks of Pratt Elementary!

Mrs. Eubanks was selected from 12 outstanding SSPS educators, each of whom demonstrates creative and imaginative teaching, as well as an ability to inspire the value of learning in students of all backgrounds and abilities.

Congratulations to Mrs. Eubanks, our other finalists, and all of our Site Teachers of the Year! We are proud and grateful to call you Sandites. #FocusForward22 #BESandite