Graphic with text reading 2024-25 Enrollment Now Open
Graphic with text reading Sandite Heroes Character Education February and March 2024
Large group of students and band directors posing for a group photo in front of a red brick buliding
Girls Powerlifting Receives Sandite Spirit Award
Graphic with text reading Sand Springs Public Schools Child Nutrition Update
Graphic with text reading 2024-25 Calendar Sand Springs Public Schools
Cassidy Wion receives Sandite Pacesetter Award
Girls Wrestlers receive Sandite Spirit Award
Graphic with text reading Sandite Heroes Character Education January 2024. Minuteman logo with text reading Sand Springs Sandites
A group of people hold hands and dance in a curving line
Ashley Canterbury leads a class of teachers in Canva for Beginners
Teacher of the Year Britta Hartman being presented with certificate by Kristin Arnold, Shawn Beard, Sherry Durkee, and Carrie Schlehuber
rendering of clyde boyd middle school. text reading future-ready Sandites approved by voters
Left to Right: Tracy Hanlon, Chuck Barrineau, Steve Perdue
Group of people smiling at camera, holding large ribbon with text reading CONGRATULATIONS
Graphic with text reading Support Employees of the Year 2023-24 Cheryl McLain - Custodian, Early Childhood Education Center  Lindsey Bolding - Paraprofessional, Angus Valley Elementary  Brena Tiblow - Paraprofessional, Garfield STEAM Academy  Nikki Edwards - Teacher’s Assistant, Limestone Technology Academy  Shelby Trotter - Paraprofessional, Northwoods Fine Arts Academy  Tiffany Bristow - Secretary, Pratt Elementary  Marty Siegel - Attendance Secretary, Clyde Boyd Middle School/Sixth Grade Center  April Wall - Principal’s Secretary, Charles Page Freshman Academy  Mike Stephens - Paraprofessional, Charles Page High School  Keenan Mushrush - Student and Family Support Services, Tulsa Boys Home/Page Academy  Sean Null - Route Specialist, Transportation  Jeff McIntosh - Plumber, Maintenance  Beth Shope - Assistant to Superintendent/Board Clerk, Central Administration Services
Graphic with handwashing and text reading FROM OUR NURSES When to Keep Your Child Home and How to Prevent the Flu
Graphic with headshots of Kelli Shockley, Megan Cabe, Madison Pittman, Britta Hartman, and Monica Graves. Text readering Congratuliations District Teacher of the Year Finalists 2023-24
Left to right: Mike Mullins, Bo Naugle, Jackie Wagnon, Whitney Wagers, Tracy Hanlon, Sherry Durkee
Elementary Student Rylan Hamby receives recognition from school board, principal, and teacher