Preguntas frecuentes de la programa p-ebt. P-EBT FAQs for Families
Softball and baseball players stand on the field in front of an audience. players are wearing halloween costumes including Woody and Buzz from Toy Story
Proud to be a member of the DonorsChoose District Partnership Program
Graphic with Sand Springs Sandites logo with text reading COVID-19 Update
Sandite Heroes
Two photos. In the first photo: Graciela DeMurray receives Sandite Pacesetter Award. In second photo: Terri White receives Sandite Pacesetter Award
Oklahoma's Caring Vans. The Oklahoma Caring Van will be providing free flu immunizations for children. Caring Van logo and illustration of sun and cloud.
Autumn leaves with the following text overlaid: Fall Break No School October 13-15, 2021
Update: Child Nutrition
Pictured (left to right): Carrie Schlehuber, Jackie Wagnon, Pam Frunk, and Mindy Hall
District Dialogue Thursday September 2 at 6:30 p.m.
Mike Frizell, Laura Hamilton, Michele Smith, and Sherry Durkee hold a check for $2,000
Two students walk into the front door at Garfield Elementary, Greeted by Principal
SSPS Students Race through the new Angus Valley Elementary Gymnasium
Sand Springs Public Schools Charles Page High School Business Forum Wednesday September 1 at 1 p.m.
Free After-School Programs
Eric Hartley, Jason Stein, Bob Jackson, and Ryan Dannar receive the Coin of Excellence
Board of Education President Mike Mullins Presents Sand Springs Home with Certificate of Appreciation
2021 School Supply Distribution
COVID-19 Update