Sandite Heroes
Gabe Brown and Ty Pennington Receive Sandite Spirit Award
Kim Newport receives Sandite Pacesetter Award
Teacher of the Year Finalists 2021-2022 Pam Eubanks Pratt Elementary, Amie Boatwright Clyde Boyd Middle School, Becky Painter, Charles Page Freshman Academy, Sandy Gilstrap Sixth Grade Center, Christy Bouchard Charles Page High School
COVID-19 Update
Left to right: Superintendent Sherry Durkee, Board President Mike Mullins, Board Vice President Rusty Gunn, Board Members Whitney Wagers and Jackie Wagnon
Left to right: Board Member Whitney Wagers, Teacher Kaitlyn Knowlton
From left to right: Board President Mike Mullins, CPHS Student Kaden Gonzales, Band Director Kyle Wright
COVID-19 Update Sand Springs Sandites
Side of School Bus text reading Sand Springs Public Schools
From left to right: Superintendent Sherry Durkee, Admin Asst. Kim Clenney, and Board President Mike Mullins
From left to right: Board Member Whitney Wagers, Students JoLee McNally, Raegan Rector, and Avery Tanner
Sandite Heroes Logo
Superintendent Sherry Durkee and Director of Child Nutrition Sherry Pearson
Julie Waggoner, Jerie Carter, Tera Elledge, Pamela Eubanks, Megan Sowers, Jennifer Ennis, Sandy Gilstrap, Amie Boatwright, Becky Painter, Christy Bouchard, Caysie Yeatman, Jill Sandberg
Pictured, left to right: HOSA VP for Public Relations Maci Taylor, HOSA VP of Community Communications Kaitlynn Roberts, PLTW Teacher Atticus Dellinger, PLTW Teacher Matthew Watkins, HOSA Parliamentarian Levi McBride, and Sand Springs Board of Education President Mike Mullins
Board of Education member Jackie Wagnon and Principal Laura Hamilton presenting Site Nurse Laura Huffaker with Sandite Pacesetter certificate. Carlla Trowe, Keri Mackey, and Kristi Guardado holding their Sandite Pacesetter certificates
Preguntas frecuentes de la programa p-ebt. P-EBT FAQs for Families
Softball and baseball players stand on the field in front of an audience. players are wearing halloween costumes including Woody and Buzz from Toy Story
Proud to be a member of the DonorsChoose District Partnership Program