Sand Springs Public Schools Teacher of the Year 2021-2022

Tune in LIVE on YouTube as Sand Springs Public Schools announces the 2021-2022 Teacher of the Year!

Watch Here on Monday, February 21 at 4 p.m.

Congratulations to our Five Finalists:
Pam Eubanks – Pratt Elementary
Sandy Gilstrap – Sixth Grade Center
Amie Boatwright – Clyde Boyd Middle School
Becky Painter – Charles Page Freshman Academy
Christy Bouchard – Charles Page High School